Prior Speakers


Santiago Hernandez, CEO of Arch Re Facultative

Rose Hall, SVP, Head of Innovation AXA XL Ecosystem

Elizabeth Geary, President Insurance Solutions Liberty Mutual

Jonathan Zaffino, Group President and CEO of Ascot Group Ltd.

The Hard Market

John Lupica, Vice Chairman, Chubb Group and President North America Insurance

Sarah Robson, CEO of Marsh Canada Limited

Rajiv Punja, Chief Product Officer, Ledger Investing

Hank Watkins, Regional Director & President - Americas, Lloyd's


Ivy Kusinga, Chubb Chief Culture and Talent Officers

Pat Tomlinson, Mercer President of US and Canada

Bruce McIndoe, Founder of WorldAware

Zach Finn, Director of Commercial Risk Management at Henriott

Regina Degnan, EVP & Senior Management Director at Aon.

Martin South, President & CEO of Marsh

Property & Casualty Leadership Panel with Duncan Ellis (AIG), Brian Winters (Zurich), Mike Rouse (Marsh) and Matthew Hannon (Aon) moderated by Peter Linn (TÜV SÜD America)


Charlie Shamieh Chairman of Gen Re


John Q. Doyle President and Chief Executive Officer of Marsh

Brian Young President & Chief Executive Officer, Odyssey Re Holdings Corporation

Paul Horgan Head of U.S. Commercial Insurance, Zurich North America

Tim Turner Chairman and CEO of RT Specialty

Brenda Austenfeld President RT Specialty


Steve Blakey President & CEO of Starr Companies

Todd Jones Lead for Corporate Risk and Broking at Willis Towers Watson

Martha Notaras Partner of XL Innovate

Susan Rivera CEO of Tokio Marine HCC

Georgea L. Mancuso Special Counsel, Black Marjieh & Sanford LLP

Diane Swonk Chief Economist, GrantThorton

Dan Corazzi Chief Operating Officer, SAP U.S. Financial Services

Evan G. Greenberg Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Chubb Limited / Chubb Group


Christine Hurtsellers CEO, Voya Investment Management

Rina S. Pandalai Financial Services Digital Transformation Lead, SapientRazorfish

Brian Duperreault President and Chief Executive Officer of American International Group (AIG)

Stephen Mulready EVP and COO of Crum & Forster

James Hobson CEO at Attune Insurance

Michael Sapnar President & CEO of Trans Re

Maroun Mourad President of ISO – Commercial Lines for Verisk

Joan Woodward President of The Travelers Institute


Frank Majors Co-Founder of Nephila Capital Ltd.

Reid Sawyer SVP Credit, Political & Security Risks at JLT Specialty USA

John Horton Chief Marketing Officer at AmRisc, LP

Ty Sagalow Chief Insurance Officer at Lemonade Inc.

Chuck Dangelo President and COO of Starr Insurance Holdings

Kevin Trapani Co-Founder and CEO of The Redwoods Group

Chuck Davis CEO of Stone Point Capital

Tony Ursano President, TigerRisk Partners LLC


Vincent J. Dowling Jr Managing Partner at Dowling & Partners Securities LLC.

Patrick Ryan Chairman & CEO of Ryan Specialty Group.

John Keogh Executive Vice Chairman & Chief Operating Officer at Chubb Ltd.

Dr. Robert Hartwig President of Insurance Information Institute.

M. Steven DeCarlo Chief Executive Officer at AmWINS Group, Inc.

Inga Beale Chief Executive Officer at Lloyd's.

Mike McGavick Chief Executive Officer at XL Group, plc.

Peter Hancock President & Chief Executive Officer at American International Group, Inc.


Jack Kuhn Chief Executive Officer, Endurance Global Insurance.

Daniel Glaser Chief Executive Officer, Marsh & McLennan Companies.

Dr. John Seo Co-Founder and a Managing Principal at Fermat Capital Management, LLC.

Karen Clark Co-Founder and CEO at Karen Clark & Company.

Jeff Greenberg Chairman and CEO, Aquiline Capital Partners, LLC.

Brian Duperreault Chief Executive Officer, Hamilton Insurance Group.

Dino Robusto President of Commercial & Specialty Lines, Chubb Group of Insurance Companies.

Peter Wilson Chief Executive Officer, AXIS Insurance.


Eric Andersen Chief Executive Officer, Aon Benfield.

John Lupica Vice Chairman, ACE Limited and ACE Group Holdings.

Mark Geoghegan Editor of The Insurance Insider.

Leigh Ann Pusey President and Chief Executive Officer of the American Insurance Association (AIA).

Robert Schimek President and Chief Executive Officer of the Americas, AIG Property Casualty.

Jerry Theodorou Vice President, Conning Research & Consulting.

Peter Zaffino President and Chief Executive Officer, Marsh Inc.

Dr. Mark J. Browne Chair of the faculty of the School of Risk Management in the Tobin College of Business at the St. John's University. (Panelist: "Emerging Risks" panel discussion).

Ty Sagalow President, Innovation Insurance Group. (Panelist: "Emerging Risks" panel discussion).

Peter Gerken Co-founder and Senior Vice President of Steel City Re. (Panelist: "Emerging Risks" panel discussion).

Hank Watkins President of Lloyds's North America (Moderator: "Emerging Risks" panel discussion).


Richard Ravitch 75th Lieutenant Governor of New York.

Peter J. Eastwood President & Chief Executive Officer of the Americas for AIG Property Casualty.

Lanny J. Davis Former White House Special Counsel and Founder of Purple Nation Solutions a D.C. - based strategic communications and public affairs firm.

Michael Sapnar President & Chief Executive Officer, Transatlantic Holdings, Inc.

Stanley A Galanski President and CEO, The Navigators Group, Inc.

John Burnett Republican Candidate for NYC Comptroller.

Joe Lhota Republican Candidate for NYC Mayor.

Dr Robert Hartwig President of the Insurance Information Institute.

Mike McGavick Chief Executive Officer, XL Group plc.


Paul McNamee President North America Property, ACE Group.

Duncan C. Ellis Managing Director & US Property Practice Leader, Marsh, Inc.

Tom Ruggieri CEO and founder of Advisen Ltd, moderator.

Kenneth Rado Director of Risk Management and Planning at ISO.

James Stanard Chairman, TigerRisk Partners.

Mercedes Colwin Managing Partner, Gordon & Rees LLP & legal analyst on the Fox News Network.

Eric R. Dinallo Partner, Debevoise & Plimpton LLP & former New York State Superintendent of Insurance.

Patrick G. Ryan Founding Chairman, Chairman and CEO, Ryan Speciality Group, LLC.

Brandon W. Sweitzer Dean at St. John's University School of Risk Management.


Pamela J. Newman Executive Vice President, Aon Risk Solutions.

John Lumelleau President & CEO, Lockton Companies.

Shaun Kelly President & CEO, Ironshore US.

Tom Ruggieri CEO and founder of Advisen Ltd, moderator.

Michael O'Halleran Executive Chairman, Aon Benfield.

John Keogh Vice Chairman, ACE Limited and ACE Group Holdings.

Jerry Theodorou Vice President, Conning Insurance Research & Publications.

J. Patrick Gallagher Jr Chairman, President and CEO, Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.

Charles A. Davis Chief Executive Officer, Stone Point Capital.

Vincent J. Dowling Jr Managing Partner, Dowling & Partners.

Steven N. Weisbart Senior Vice President and Chief Economist, Insurance Information Institute.

Copyright © 2023 The John Street Club. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software